Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean View Apartments

30/12 velsao pale, next to united bank of india, queeny nagar Goa India 403710
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
  • Room2
  • Room3
  • Room
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen2
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atOcean View Apartments
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit VashisthaA perfect stay in Goa.. Rooms were clean and neat. the area was also quiet and good for family members or people travelling in groups...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean View Apartments
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 519 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Best stay.... The service was very good. Mr. Rehman was very kind and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 7 Jul

    The worst family experience ever in goa. 1 : Room Service behaviour towards us was very bad. They never respond to anything we want. as we have paid advance money. 2: when we called for hot Water th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Delivery of restaurant food is pate and made delay on service and maintain clean swimming pool

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times
    Ocean View ApartmentsManager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you for your valuable time and feedback of our services. As mentioned in the menu the minimum time taken by room service for food is 45 Minutes. However, we are extremely regretful for the delay and wish to improve upon the same.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved