Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean View Resort

72/19, Near Flea Market, St.Michael Vado, Next to Cafe Lilliput,Anjuna Beach, Bardez, Goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOcean View Resort
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Prafulla LandekarHotel is located on beach which gives very good views. However to reach there you need to have arrange your own transport. The construction of room is..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean View Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GM Girdhar Mishra
    4 /5

    fabulous location right on beach awesome view wooden cottage gives hollywood feel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr.Mishra, Thank you very much for your genuine feedback & we appreciate for the same. I am sure you would visit us again during your next vacation at Goa. With warm Regards, Rajan

    VK Vinay Kulkarni
    5 /5

    Safe, Clean, Peaceful Place for family to Stay and Enjoy. Great Beach View with nice Breakfast and highly caring people. AC, Adequate Room Size and Amenities with good sleep is e

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Ocean View Resort, Gao!! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay with us. Further I am sure you would stay with us during your next visit at Goa. With warm regards, Rajan

    IP Indrajit Pawar
    4 /5

    bit costly o.w. worth it and gesture is so awesome

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Pawar, Greetings from Ocean View Resort, Goa! Thank you so much for your lovely review . We are sure you would visit us soon during your next visit to Goa. With warm regards, Rajan

    RM Rama Mishra
    3 /5

    Ac not working , electricity problum

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Rama: Thanks for your review. Happy to know that you liked the location of the resort. In regards to the electricity problem, it was not within our control & we tried to manage it with our standby power back up. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience if any caused to you during your stay & I am sure you will visit us soon & give another opportunity to serve you. With warm regards, Rajan

    PL Prafulla Landekar
    4 /5

    Hotel is located on beach which gives very good views. However to reach there you need to have arrange your own transport. The construction of room is unique & you will live your r

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ma'am: Greetings from Ocean View Resort, Goa!!! We are delighted to note your feedback & happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, you liked our amenities & the beach location. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during the room service & we have taken the appropriate measures to improve upon. I am sure you would recommend our resort to your friends & stay with during your next visit to Goa.

    Close
    Girdhar Mishra2018, 23 Jun
    atOcean View Resort

    fabulous location right on beach awesome view wooden cottage gives hollywood feel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved