Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Oceans 7 Inn

gaura vaddo, st.anthony chapel beach road, calangute,, bardez, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
  • Property Photo -1
  • Property Photo -2
  • Property Photo -3
  • Seaview Lobby
  • Deluxe A/c Room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atOceans 7 Inn
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Lenin JayaramanIt is on the beach and nice view from ground floor rooms too. May noy be great for families with kids but for others a normal budget range hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oceans 7 Inn
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 511 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    1.5Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    1.5Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Apr

    It is on the beach and nice view from ground floor rooms too. May noy be great for families with kids but for others a normal budget range hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    They don't have any kitchen. They are not a bit flexible with check in amd check out timings. Reception is very rude and strict. While check in they make every guest read their policies like :no stain

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Vishal It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests. You will be aware on the day of your check out, the next Guest arriving at the hotel had arrived and was waiting, for his room, so we had informed you to check out at 11: A.M as per the check out time. As part of Hotel Policy the reception informs every Guest at the time of check in (Check in time/ Check out Time/ Tatoo stains on bedsheets/ food stain on bedsheet will be charged) for misuse, as we have to provide clean bedsheets to all guests to enjoy their comfortable stay at the Hotel. As per the Hotel Policy full payment has to be paid before check in, there was some payment issue with ..., which was sorted out immediately and you were never denied check in at the Hotel. Please be assured that the care and comfort of all our guests continues to be our highest mission.............

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    worst hospitality and staff were too rude. denied to do room service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 3 days

    To Shaktidevi, It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service and facilities. Please be assured that the care and comfort of all our guests continues to be our highest mission. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back and serving you again in the refined ambiance and service excellence

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Very bad place, Plz Dnt book dis place, they took the money, dint allow to check in, and dint return money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Abhishek, It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service and facilities. . As per our hotel policy 02 males & 01 female is not allowed in a single room. You claim to be a doctor and still did not understand moral values of our society with you friends. When we refused to accommodate ,you requested for one more room and allowed you to check in. But without paying you checked out of the hotel after some time. Please be assured that the care and comfort of all our guests continues to be our highest mission

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved