Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Oceans 7 Inn

gaura vaddo, st.anthony chapel beach road, calangute,, bardez, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atOceans 7 Inn
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shakthi Deviworst hospitality and staff were too rude. denied to do room service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oceans 7 Inn
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    worst hospitality and staff were too rude. denied to do room service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 3 days

    To Shaktidevi, It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service and facilities. Please be assured that the care and comfort of all our guests continues to be our highest mission. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back and serving you again in the refined ambiance and service excellence

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Very bad place, Plz Dnt book dis place, they took the money, dint allow to check in, and dint return money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Abhishek, It is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service and facilities. . As per our hotel policy 02 males & 01 female is not allowed in a single room. You claim to be a doctor and still did not understand moral values of our society with you friends. When we refused to accommodate ,you requested for one more room and allowed you to check in. But without paying you checked out of the hotel after some time. Please be assured that the care and comfort of all our guests continues to be our highest mission

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Sep

    Ideal location, next to the beach. Food and drinks are good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms had spider webs, and no power backup facility.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Suman Palimar, We thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had great stay, appreciated our accommodation and staff hospitality. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back and serving you again in the refined ambiance and service excellence.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Aug

    property is very near to the beach just few seconds distance, food is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Rameshwar Chaturvedi, We thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had great stay, appreciated our accommodation and staff hospitality. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back and serving you again in the refined ambiance and service excellence.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved