Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Oceans 7 Inn

Gaura Vaddo, St.Anthony Chapel Beach Road, Calangute,, Bardez, Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atOceans 7 Inn
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Lenin JayaramanIt is on the beach and nice view from ground floor rooms too. May noy be great for families with kids but for others a normal budget range hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oceans 7 Inn
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 529 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    Very poor service. Not providing hot water on time as well as leakage in room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sushilkumar Let me reply your review. You had stained our linen with food you had brought from outside, which our front office staff showed you and asked to pay for the damages. You refused to pay for the damages and had an argument with the staff. It appears this is the reason to rate our hotel 1star by you. Secondly during rains Solar does not operate & we operate the Geyser for hot water. It takes 15 to 20 minutes for water to heat especially during monsoon which was informed to you & which you had also acknowledged during your stay. Thirdly there is no leakage in the room, if there is leakage you would have informed us during you stay of 04 nights and requested to change the room which you never did as there is no leakage in the room. It is quite possible you are referring to the some showers of rain water in the balcony as you had occupied Seaview room. It is never our intention to disappoint our Guest, but at the same time we also expect the Guest to follow the house rules during their stay as we always thrive to also provide clean linen and service excellence to the Guest.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Jul

    It is near to the beach .but far from calengute beach.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Ramkishen We are pleased to know that you had great stay, appreciated our accommodation and staff hospitality. Our Hotel is right on the Calangute beach, with shacks, Water Sports activity next to our hotel, since it is monsoon period shacks and water Sports activity are stopped during monsoon. We look forward to welcome you in a refined ambience.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oceans 7 InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mohd Ali, We thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had great stay, appreciated our accommodation and staff hospitality. We hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back and serving you again in the refined ambiance and service excellence.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved