Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Okasu

dogar complex,station road Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos271+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Okasu
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil KumarCooperative staff specially manager good location near MKT & rly station Good hotel .....Read All Reviews
₹ 679
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Okasu
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5488 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Cooperative staff specially manager good location near MKT & rly station Good hotel ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel OkasuManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us.We truly appreciate your feedback and create a memorable stay for our guests.looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times one again we thank you for reviews us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    I will not recommend this hotel due to management they understand customer as a bagger

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel OkasuManager replied in 4 days

    Sir, We had been sorry for our services .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved