Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Olive Residency

NO : 11 ,Double Road Sudhamanagar,Near Double road BMTC bus stop. Bangalore India 560027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOlive Residency
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Olive Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      BM Brij Mohan
      1 /5

      Worst place to stay. I booked 3 rooms for my family and they were very dingy and small. To mislead the customers they do not put good photos. After seeing the room conditions, we w

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      RG Rakesh Gupta
      5 /5

      Accomadation is better . quality of hotel is good nearby shantinagar busstation is exists it is benefitial

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      AC Anish Chauhan
      5 /5

      excellent hotel .. they provide excellent service up to the Mark . my family also liked it

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      SN Sarath Nair
      1 /5

      not a good hotel don't waste your money

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      PG Palanisamy Gounder
      1 /5

      Room service is very bad.not worth.room there are not clean.very bad.bothroom not clean.....

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Dear Palanisamy Goundery we are very sorry for the inconvenience.we will take care of the issue.

      Close
      Brij Mohan2018, 9 Aug
      atOlive Residency

      Worst place to stay. I booked 3 rooms for my family and they were very dingy and small. To mislead the customers they do not put good photos. After seeing the room conditions, we were repulsed. There were mosquitoes all over the place and the staff was not willing to help us with any service. We immediately left without checking in and booked another hotel. Both the hotel refused to refund the amount. Highly disappointing!

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved