Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Om Tara Guest House

Thamel Near Jp School, Thamel, 44600 Kathmandu, Nepal, Central Kathmandu Nepal 44600
View on Map
Hotelier Photos109 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atOm Tara Guest House
75%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Om Tara Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Satish Singh
    2 /5

    CONS:- Starting with the hotel does not provide anything except the room and basic toiletries. When you ask for water, they'll say you have to purchase it. What's more annoying is

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    thank you for your review (kindly check the available room facilities) we have parking for motorcycles and cycles only the restaurant is just on the property

    AS Aditya Sahu
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    thank you for your review

    DS Dawinder Singh
    4 /5

    Cheap and clean room , good location ,good staff I m thankful to Goibibo .Dawinder

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    thank you for your stay with us see you soon

    Close
    Satish Singh2018, 7 Jun
    atOm Tara Guest House

    CONS:- Starting with the hotel does not provide anything except the room and basic toiletries. When you ask for water, they'll say you have to purchase it. What's more annoying is the fact that a bottle with a mrp of 25 is sold at 40. NO PARKING AT THE HOTEL- Also there is no parking facilities available at the property... they have mentioned free parking but they will provide you with a parking spot right in front of a shop which is not safe and early morning you have to remove your vehicle since the shopkeeper won't allow a vehicle to be parked in front of his shop while it is open. NO FOOD FACILITY- Also there is no restaurant or food availability in the hotel but that's not a big issue because being situated in thamel there is no shortage of restaurant nearby. PROS:- The only good thing that I found that the rooms were clean and value for money at a location like thamel. If the above mentioned cons of the hotel aren't your priority or if it does not effect you much then I would surely recommend this hotel to you as the rooms were good and clean and pretty reasonably priced as well.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved