Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Omkar Residency

old mum-pune highway, raigad-maharashtra - 410203, near chouk railway station Khopoli India 410203
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Omkar Residency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakash RoyRoom was good and clean..The stay was extremely comfortable and had the best experience... The location was also central and was able to move in move ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Khopoli
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    43Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 530 Reviews
      86%Guests
      Recommend
      4.4Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      4.7Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.7Cleanliness
      4.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

      Room was good and clean..The stay was extremely comfortable and had the best experience... The location was also central and was able to move in move out for work. Room size was decent and had separat

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

      about 20km from imagica.400-500rs for auto to imagica.hotel manager is very good person.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Omkar ResidencyManager replied in 17 minutes

      Dear valued guest,Thank you very much for staying at Omkar Residency and we truly appreciate your feedback. I wish to express my sincere gratitude of rating our property as good and would like to share the details regarding the auto fare , as if you take a private rickshaw it will cost you Rs. 350-400 but if you take a share auto rickshaw it will cost you Rs. 30-35/- Your positive comments the friendliness of our staff is really commendable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Omkar Residency.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

      there is nothing positive about the hotel. location is remote, no restaurants nearby, price is high, no amenities. all sorts of small insects enter the room overnight. the only positive being the room

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Omkar ResidencyManager replied in 10 hours

      Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel . I greatly appreciate your comments . We take great care of cleanliness at all time & I am really surprised that you had such an experience with respect to ambience . We take pride to announce that we are the most value for money hotel in our area, with respect to cleanliness ,and As per your concern on insects I highly apologise for the inconvenience caused , which is temporary due to rainfall . As far as the restaurant is concerned we give our customers many options of dining by connecting them flawlessly to all restaurants in vicinity . I strongly request you to give us an opportunity to change your opinion . Once again thanks for reviewing .

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep

      Nice stay.since we had our return tickets at 5.30 PM. We requested to extend our stay till 2 PM as the check out time was 11 Morning. The Receptionist obliged with a smile. We thank the management fo

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
      Hotel Omkar ResidencyManager replied in 16 days

      Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved