Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

On The House

B-4/120 Safdarjung Enclave Delhi India 110029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atOn The House
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shivam HarmilapiExcellent Stay...! This has been by far, one of the best properties. Every single part of this hotel is designed to steal your eyes. Designed on line..Read All Reviews
₹ 2475
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to On The House
    02:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 510 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Apr

    I don't know about the other rooms but the room given to me was very bad, it was a makeshift room and everything in the room shook if you moved around in the room even when walking normally.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    On The HouseManager replied in 8 months

    We don't know what the guest is talking about the room being "a make shift room". Never received any complaints from other guests; not even Mr. Soni

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 19 Aug

    Excellent Stay...! This has been by far, one of the best properties. Every single part of this hotel is designed to steal your eyes. Designed on lines of home-like stay, if you want a peaceful stay a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    On The HouseManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a wonderful review. We look forward to your future visits & assure you of the same high class service. Would appreciate if you could post a similar review on Trip Advisor. Regards Aradhna

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 8 Mar

    VERY BAD IT IS NOT A HOTEL IT IS A GUEST HOUSE VERY BAD BEHAVIOUR OF OWNER AND HIS STAFF

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 28 Dec

    All I will say is I have found my everytime I visit delhi place. Simply pretty and comfortable in every aspect. Cheers!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    On The HouseManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sneh, Thank you for posting a wonderful review. We look forward to your future visits & assure you of the same high class service. Would appreciate if you could post a similar review on Trip Advisor. Regards Aradhna

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 13 Oct

    A very different and unique in style ambience service. Dinning is common but gives platform to get new familu friends. Food is really can beat a taste of 5 star hotel or any well known restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    On The HouseManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Vaishali, Thank you for your very nice review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry that we could not accommodate you after the second night as we were totally sold out. Hope your son won his match that day. Wishing him all the best. Warm regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved