Hotel

Online Suites

03 , 2nd cross,opp.kiadb quarters.bommasandra industrial area,hosur road, anekal taluk, bangalore. Bangalore India 560099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atOnline Suites
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Ananya Nandyreally a pleasant experience especially those gone for treatment...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
73Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 5177 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Online SuitesManager replied in 25 minutes

    Feedback noted

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    really a pleasant experience especially those gone for treatment.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Online SuitesManager replied in an hour

    Dear Customer. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    It's not good . Bsz when I asked my flight after 11and I say hotal check out time is 7.30 and I stay approx 10 pm he not agree he say 800 rs extra pay in this time ... Not good and 1/2 in 5 ratting I

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
    Online SuitesManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, we are charging room rent for 24 hours.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Near to Narayana Hirudalya . very good hotel. Good food. Supportive staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Online SuitesManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug

    I booked a room for three adults and they provided two beds but a mattress for the third person....which was not mentioned online.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Online SuitesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We do not have 3 bedroom apartments. This is a wrong claim by guest. And we clearly mention that extra mattress is provided instead of bed.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved