Hotel

Hotel Opera

a-422, road no. 6, mahipalpur extn.,nh - 8, near igi airport Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Feb
atHotel Opera
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Asish MaitiI was not accommodated in Hotel Opera. While approached to the hotel around 3 p.m. from reception I was told that there was no room vacant. In turn, t..Read All Reviews
₹ 936
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • Business Center
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Locker Facility
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Conference Facility
  • Fax Machine
  • Car Rental
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Porter Services Available
  • Public Restrooms
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Suites
  • Free Internet Access
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Charging points

Location

3.6 / 5146 Reviews
70%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Feb

I was not accommodated in Hotel Opera. While approached to the hotel around 3 p.m. from reception I was told that there was no room vacant. In turn, they arranged a room in some other hotel where the

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jan

Hotel was good service also .... nice hotel for family stay.👍

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel OperaManager replied in 2 days

thanks sir

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 23 Dec

The hotel service was good, food was good though they don't provide as many recipes as they list in menu. But my primary point of disappointment is that even though I paid for deluxe room as they call

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
Hotel Opera Manager replied in a day

sorry sir

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 27 Oct

Nice room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel OperaManager replied in a day

THANKS SIR

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Oct

Hotel Opera was the most pathetic experience, i ever had in my entire life. When i reached the hotel, they said they do not have any room available bcos they are overbooked. Then, they directed me to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel OperaManager replied in 2 months

Sorry Sir for all trouble you had face .

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Events in Delhi

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved