Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Orange Village Resort

7th mile, samdur ranipool east sikkim 737135 Gangtok India 737102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos80+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atOrange Village Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailly KapoorOrange Village is situated on the outskirts of Gangtok main town. It is exactly at Rani Pul location. It takes around 30-40 minutes to reach to M.G. M..Read All Reviews
₹ 5350
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Orange Village Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Discotheque
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Intercom
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Printing service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Photocopying
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Luggage Storage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Picnic Area
    • Ironing Service
    • Breakfast Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Air-condition
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Ice machine
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Taxi Services
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Library
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 577 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Orange Village is situated on the outskirts of Gangtok main town. It is exactly at Rani Pul location. It takes around 30-40 minutes to reach to M.G. Marg from the hotel and it would take you about Rs.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orange Village ResortManager replied in 19 hours

    Thank You very much Ms Shailly .Hope to see you all again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Worst experience.There was some issue between the hotel and Goibibo.Goibibo was really helpful to resolve the issue but the hotel manager didn’t took a single step to solve the issue. Instead he was i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orange Village ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Miss Tanwi, I am very sorry to inform you that you had booked the room in single occupany but you had come with your husband on double occupany. We had told you that if your voucher is revised and sent to us by Goibibio then there will be no extra cost but if not then we will charge you minimum amount for 800/- for extra adult charge as we have to provie him with all the amenities in the room .You had spoken with the Goibibio   and they agreed to sent us the revised voucher.We allowed the entry on verbal communication with Goibibio  .Even then we did not charge you anything extra and allowed dbl entry in the room.I am very sorry if any inconvenience was caused to you.,.........

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved