Hotel

Hotel Orchid Bodhgaya

near tergar monastery old vietnam temple sujata bypass road Bodh Gaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Orchid Bodhgaya
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit SamantNice Place for stay .rooms are so big and bathrooms are also so big..bt its out of market area...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Shuttle Service (free)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

2.6 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
2.4Service Quality
2.6Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
3.2Location
3.5Cleanliness
2.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Dec

Nice Place for stay .rooms are so big and bathrooms are also so big..bt its out of market area.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Nov

Pathetic service, and super bad staff. Spoilt the entire Bihar road trip, with their horrible service, and forcibly kept selling us ...services, upselling random things, and spoilt our entire plan. Th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 26 Oct

Overall a comfortable stay and staffs are also co operative. Hotel is located in a peaceful area near a shining new metta buddha temple.Rooms are spacious with all required things like tea coffee make

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Orchid BodhgayaManager replied in 9 days

Thanks for your review,we look forward to host you again

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Sep

Aaj ke baad kabhi aisa ************** vishwash hat jata he, machharo ne ratbhar khub kata aab aisa majak mat karna

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Orchid BodhgayaManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Though mosquito repellents are there in every room, we regret for any inconvenience caused to you. Sometimes it happens because guest open the window on garden side rooms. We are sorry for your bad experience and look forward to improve our self based on your feedback.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved