Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Orchid Regency

A/8, Uttar Gangotri, Supela Chowk Bhilai India 490023
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel Orchid Regency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul MishraHotel was neat and Clean..food served was equally good n delicious..staff is cooperative n well mannered...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Orchid Regency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-conditioning
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Paid Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Cable TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Conference Facility
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • free wifi
    • Conference Hall
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • CCTV
    • Drinking Water
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Sitting area
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free parking area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Ironing facilities
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Telephone Line
    • Free Wifi
    • Toiletries
    • Hot Water
    • Free WiFi
    • AC/Heater
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Television
    • Parking
    • 24-hour room service
    • Bottled Water
    • Bathroom
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Elevator
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • Non Smoking
    • ceiling fans
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • Fire Exit Signs
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 567 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Aug

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Orchid RegencyManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug

    very good hospitality and staffs also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Orchid RegencyManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Aug

    The room condition was really poor. Water was not available in the morning. Service is also poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Orchid RegencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Although we will surely take your feedback seriously and try to cope with the problems .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Aug

    Nice flooring

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Orchid RegencyManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved