Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Oriental AC

9a marquis street, mirja galib street, kolkata Kolkata India 700016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Oriental AC
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Achyuta BhattacharjeeFirst of all its not a hotel.its a lodge.I will never recommend any1 with family.no restaurant, no quality room service.lift remain stopped most of th..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Oriental AC
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Jun

    First of all its not a hotel.its a lodge.I will never recommend any1 with family.no restaurant, no quality room service.lift remain stopped most of the time.except 4th floor, all the floors are so unh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Oriental AcManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 17 May

    Nice.. Not bad. Cleanliness should be maintained though. Rooms were okay. Bathroom had some flush problems but still wasn't that bad. The water pressure is low in the taps and is one such basic proble

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Oriental AcManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 14 May

    hotel location is goog value of money service is good and cleaniness is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Oriental AcManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 11 Mar

    Smile keeps matter. I will again stay for Sardarji. Not to say more.😀😁😂.......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Oriental AcManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr Mishra Thank you for your review.We look forward to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 25 Feb

    hotel is very bad condition ..bugs are there ..staff is not cooperative ...do not book this hotel ..never ...this one not a hotel it is a lodge ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Oriental AcManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Guest We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please give us one more chance to serve you again in near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved