Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Oriental Suite - Banashankari

990/c, 3rd main road, 2nd phase, 7th block, bsk 3rd stage, bangalore Bangalore India 560085
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atOriental Suite - Banashankari
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Sk DubeyLocation of Hotel in convenient for me. Services are good but need some repair and maintenance work in rooms and bathrooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 2188
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oriental Suite - Banashankari
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Aug

    hotel paradise informed booking not confirmed hence it created lot of problems

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Location of Hotel in convenient for me. Services are good but need some repair and maintenance work in rooms and bathrooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jun

    location shown in the site is wrong. poor in Cleaning. not value for money. all power points in the room not working. rest Room window not having glass.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 21 Jul

    Worst hotel I ever seen. Manager of the hotel is irresponsible person. Quality of room and hospitality is is very horrible. Frequently power will go and no back up. When i stayed in that room there wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Oriental Suite - BanashankariManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Vighnesh, Thank you for writing to us on our Hotel. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our Hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Given the unfortunate experience you had here at our Hotel. We hope that your next stay with us will better meet our standard of excellence.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved