Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Orritel Village Square

zorin, vagator, anjuna Goa India 403509
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos101 Photos
Travellers Photos228+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atOrritel Village Square
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Shahed AhmedTo put in simple words, I would stay there again even if it were to be offered to me for FREE.....Read All Reviews
₹ 4000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Orritel Village Square
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Near to Beach
    • Outdoor Pool
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Rooftop Access
    • Business services
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Restaurant
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Table Tennis
    • Beach Nearby
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Beach towels
    • Pool Table
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Pool sun loungers
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5256 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    To put in simple words, I would stay there again even if it were to be offered to me for FREE...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orritel Village SquareManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Shahed Ahmed, It does dissapoint us to read this review of ours but it would be nice if we could help sort out the issues while you stayed with us. If you do give us a chance to make your stay a better one next time arround do feel free to book with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Pathetic management by both Orritel and Goibibo staff...I have received confirmed booking voucher from Ibibo post booking in this hotel..and when I was about to checking in now I will ensure these guy

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orritel Village SquareManager replied in 16 days

    We had this booking as an overbooking. not our fault.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orritel Village SquareManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Rohan Hingankar, We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on GoIbibo.com We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, Arish Gupta

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

    Amazing location and clean rooms. Good service. Would surely want to come again..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Orritel Village SquareManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Mr Aniket Pharande, We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on GoIbibo.com We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, Arish Gupta

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved