Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


OYO 10000 Hotel Aquolim

15, Casa Azure's Aquolim, Case Azure, Near Jambheshwar Temple, Opposite Hyatt Place, Candolim Main Road, Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant Bar
  • Restaurant Bar
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Others
  • Others
2018, 25 May
atOYO 10000 Hotel Aquolim
10%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10000 Hotel Aquolim
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Free WiFi
    • Swimming Pool
    • CCTV
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.4 / 510 Reviews
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Food & Drinks
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 May

    Was given a room on the second floor. No lift facility available. The first floor and stairs remained dirty throughout (pics attached). Breakfast menu was same for all days. Price high for the room a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 8 May

    i was in aquolim hotel for 4 days and the worst experience i have ever experienced. I would suggest never trust... it is totally different from ..They dont clean the rooms for 2-3 days, even towels th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    OYO 10000 Hotel AquolimManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Apr

    Pathetic experience.. It's the worst hotel of the world I can say.. Very dirty. I've booked this with breakfast and the place where they were serving the breakfast my home's toilet better smells from

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10000 Hotel AquolimManager replied in 2 days

    We are deeply saddened to know about your experience and sincerely apologise for the unpleasant situation you had to face. We value the feedback shared by our guests and assure you this will be worked upon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved