Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10039 Nisu Beach Hotel

837, Camottim Vaddoo , Candolim Beach Road, Candolim, Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 10039 Nisu Beach Hotel
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Saiomkar KandukuriEverything is good except for the location. As per the description it is close to Newton’s super market and a bit closer to the beach, although you wo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10039 Nisu Beach Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      BP Bhoomika Patel
      1 /5

      Breakfast bad quality No transport facility Room no windows Damaged windows Room service too bad We have to ask for each and everything for multiple times No wifi Congested Swimmin

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Bhoomika Patel, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      NJ Nikhil Joshi
      5 /5

      #Best location #Good Service #Good Condition #Overall - AWESOME EXPERIENCE

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      SK Saiomkar Kandukuri
      3 /5

      Everything is good except for the location. As per the description it is close to Newton’s super market and a bit closer to the beach, although you won’t be able to go to the beach

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 13 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently

      RK Robin Karmakar
      1 /5

      I thank Lord that I chose to book this hotel for a single night only. air conditioning of the rooms were from ancient age as they were not working at all. The hotel had only two ro

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ** to discuss any further concerns".

      R Ra-----7
      4 /5
      • +6 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 16 days

      Dear Guest, We love it when our guests share their valuable feedback with us. This motivates us to keep delivering a wonderful stay experience and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

      Close
      Bhoomika Patel2018, 24 Jun
      atOyo 10039 Nisu Beach Hotel

      Breakfast bad quality No transport facility Room no windows Damaged windows Room service too bad We have to ask for each and everything for multiple times No wifi Congested Swimming pool is deadly pool Location is also complex Electricity problems In rain there was 1 feet water in hotel Photos of hotel shown in website are good but in reality it's very bad I got my severe foot injury BCS of bad swimming pool They give only one bottle of water per day And charge for second bottle We don't take photos BCS we don't want to insult but we share our experiences So they don't do with other tourists

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved