Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10071 Sector 44

551, Sector 45, Gurgaon Gurgaon India 122003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • 1__Room
  • 13__Room
  • 3__Room
  • 4__Room
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atOYO 10071 Sector 44
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Naresh KumarFirst of all this is not a hotel. This is a house which is used as guest house. I got a room in the last floor and the boys working there were also st..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10071 Sector 44
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Onsite Parking
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Apr

    service is slow just otherwise all ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10071 Sector 44Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guests' to work on them diligently. We hope to make more such memories together and it's relationships like these which keep us going. We constantly work towards giving you a comfortable & smooth stay experience and we look forward to hosting you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 5 Dec

    no hotel n room available... hotel is changed.. they 5 not coprative

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Go RoomsManager replied in a day

    thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Dec

    because your service is worst.forget about hotel you people let me and my waife suffer for 2 hours on road because of unavailability of rooms even after paying the amount in advance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Go RoomsManager replied in 2 days

    thank you

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 9 Oct

    First of all this is not a hotel. This is a house which is used as guest house. I got a room in the last floor and the boys working there were also staying on the same floor. They were making noise al

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Go RoomsManager replied in 2 months

    thanks you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved