Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10080 Hotel Kufri Ashray

1, Kufri, Kufri Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atOYO 10080 Hotel Kufri Ashray
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Snehanshu Chakrabortynice location, view and scenic beauty of mountains are viewable.. but room service was not good and dinner was improper.. I felt sick....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10080 Hotel Kufri Ashray
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SC Snehanshu Chakraborty
      4 /5

      nice location, view and scenic beauty of mountains are viewable.. but room service was not good and dinner was improper.. I felt sick..

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Snehanshu, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

      HK Hemant Kamal
      4 /5

      Gr8 location with awesome view of the valley. Clean room with clean bathroom. Service was good.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with **** and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      SS Saravdeep Singh
      4 /5

      Sry not click any pics

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with **** and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      AG Amit Garg
      3 /5

      hotel is new and good, neet and clean,location is also good, but food is very bad.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 10 days

      Dear Guest, We love it when our guests share their valuable feedback with us. This motivates us to keep delivering a wonderful stay experience and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

      Close
      Snehanshu Chakraborty2018, 21 Jul
      atOyo 10080 Hotel Kufri Ashray

      nice location, view and scenic beauty of mountains are viewable.. but room service was not good and dinner was improper.. I felt sick..

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved