Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10110 Gallivaant Guest House

BJ 7, Sector 2, Kolkata Kolkata India 700091
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atOYO 10110 Gallivaant Guest House
61%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10110 Gallivaant Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Dining area
    • free wifi
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Air Conditioning
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 4 Aug

    I would never recommend this hotel to anyone since I had the worst experience ever in my life with the management of this hotel.The manager is very rude and harasses customers.They ask for extra money

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    OYO 10110 Gallivaant Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Hi .. I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jul

    rooms and washroom are decent but they have a kitchen near the rooms which Smell's a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10110 Gallivaant Guest HouseManager replied in 6 hours

    HI Shubham, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently Thanks Amit kumar

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jul

    We were firstly denied from checking in. Then we actually almost fought for getting a room late night even after informing. It was a PAID booking of 2 days. Post that we were given a worse room, kindl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10110 Gallivaant Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jul

    Everything was gud but only food is not available i mean good qaulity food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10110 Gallivaant Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    HI Abhishek, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently Thanks Amit kumar

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved