Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10122 Shanti Vilas Homestay

11, Rana Pratap Nagar, Near to Triton Mall, Jhotwara, Jaipur Jaipur India 302039
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atOYO 10122 Shanti Vilas Homestay
100%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10122 Shanti Vilas Homestay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry service
    • Air-condition
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Air Conditioning
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 58 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul

    good hotel good staff.. no.2

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10122 Shanti Vilas HomestayManager replied in a day

    Hi Vikash , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jul

    no breakfast was provided and took time to check in and out

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10122 Shanti Vilas HomestayManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Kps Shekhawat, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10122 Shanti VilasManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved