Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell

2, Opposite Ashoka Palace, 100 Feet Rd, Shobhagpura, Udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atOYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GuptaGood Hotel, I would like stay here every time, some issue in wifi, breakfast is also good. location is also good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Air Conditioning
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Television
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 544 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Aug

    Very bad service provide by hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10176 Hotel BluebellManager replied in a day

    Hi Kamlesh Lotasra, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Aug

    Good Hotel, I would like stay here every time, some issue in wifi, breakfast is also good. location is also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10176 Hotel BluebellManager replied in a day

    Hi Ashish Gupta, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Aug

    staff is not cooprative...demanding extra charge for one hour early cheqe in..food is very expansive...600 are one time food...one person...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10176 Hotel BluebellManager replied in 31 minutes

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns"​​..

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Aug

    What a waste of money, it says we are 3 star hotel but actually not coz no spacious room like other 3 star has. Breakfast is so limited and cheap. This hotel charge more .. but facility provided by th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10176 Hotel BluebellManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Mohit I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved