Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell

2, Opposite Ashoka Palace, 100 Feet Rd, Shobhagpura, Udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GuptaGood Hotel, I would like stay here every time, some issue in wifi, breakfast is also good. location is also good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10176 Hotel Bluebell
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AL Abdul Lateef
      5 /5

      Pleasant stay

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Abdul Lateef , I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      AK Amresh Khare
      1 /5

      pathetic service

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Amresh, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

      JK Jugal Kishore
      1 /5

      Poor service. Leakage in bathroom. Facilities not good. Not recommended for family stay

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Jugal , We are really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience we would want our guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help us in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again Regards, Sajan

      SG Sawan Gurjar
      4 /5

      super hotel and staff

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 21 hours

      Hi Sawan Gurjar, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

      MM Mukund Mundra
      1 /5

      No free breakfast provided.. Room geyser was also not working. was made to bath in other room. Not at all satisfied

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns.

      Close
      Abdul Lateef2018, 9 Oct
      atOyo 10176 Hotel Bluebell

      Pleasant stay

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved