Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10188 Hotel DS Grand Inn

24-95, Kakatiya Nagar, Near B.H.E.L, R.C. Puram, Madha Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Ramachandra Puram, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500032
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atOYO 10188 Hotel DS Grand Inn
40%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10188 Hotel DS Grand Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.1Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Apr

    Horrible

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10188 Hotel Ds Grand InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we work to always provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement. We trust the rest of the servics received were upto your satisfaction. Thanks a lot for staying with us. Look forward to hosting you soon.ce and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Mar

    Worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10188 Hotel Ds Grand InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, It gives us an immense pleasure to know how much you've liked our services. Thank you for your words of love and appreciation this help us stay motivated and to bring you better services. Hoping to create more such great memories for you in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    .....this hotel is sooo cheap. no any service available here, even room service too

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ds Grand InnManager replied in 7 months

    We are deeply saddened to know about your experience and sincerely apologise for the unpleasant situation you had to face. We value the feedback shared by our guests and assure you this will be worked upon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Dec

    I don't even consider ds one to b included for rating at all...Absolutely disgusting... :( Unfortunately the most disgusting stay I've had yet. No service, no room maintenance...I don't know what more

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Ds Grand InnManager replied in a year

    We are deeply saddened to know about your experience and sincerely apologise for the unpleasant situation you had to face. We value the feedback shared by our guests and assure you this will be worked upon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved