Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10191 Hotel Vinayak INN

72, Rohini Nagar, Jagatpura, Above ICICI Bank, Jaipur Jaipur India 302017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 10191 Hotel Vinayak INN
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhavdeep TrivediThe hotel is at very good location.. Who are visiting the college near by its best to stay here..And airport is also near by....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10191 Hotel Vinayak INN
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      KV Kunal Verma
      1 /5

      the bad sheat is fully mess Ac was leaked I was also change the room and TV is not working

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Kunal I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks SAJAN

      SS Shailendra Singh
      4 /5

      good staff and good service

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 5 days

      Hi Shailendra I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      MS Mahesh Soren
      5 /5

      Good Hotel, in a good location. Approx 1-2 km from Jagatpura Fatak/JTM Mall. Cleanliness:4.5/5 Food:4/5 Service 4.5/5.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Hi Mahesh Soren I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      LB Lokesh Bansal
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      SH Sanjay Harkarni
      1 /5

      As hotel refused to give check in 1

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      We apologise for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

      Close
      Kunal Verma2018, 18 Sep
      atOyo 10191 Hotel Vinayak Inn

      the bad sheat is fully mess Ac was leaked I was also change the room and TV is not working

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved