Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10374 Hotel Swapnalok

12, V.P.S. Road, Next to Bus Stand, Lonavala Lonavala India 410405
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • 6_Room
  • 1_Room
  • 2_Room
  • 3_Room
  • 4_Washroom
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 28 May
atOYO 10374 Hotel Swapnalok
55%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10374 Hotel Swapnalok
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 59 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Apr

    hotel receptionist behavier was very rood, hotel owner is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10374 Hotel SwapnalokManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 26 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10374 Hotel SwapnalokManager replied in 8 hours

    We are deeply saddened to know about your experience and sincerely apologise for the unpleasant situation you had to face. We value the feedback shared by our guests and assure you this will be worked upon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 25 Apr

    bathroom and room small. no choice in breakfast. however cleaned.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10374 Hotel SwapnalokManager replied in a day

    We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved