Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10390 Wayanad Dream Nest

4, Pulithooki, Near Muthanga, Kalloor, Noolppuzha, Wayanad, Sultan Bathery, Kerala 673592, India, Wayanad Wayanad India 673595
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Reception
  • 4__Room
  • 5__Room
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room/Facilities
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 May
atOYO 10390 Wayanad Dream Nest
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghu Ramanwayanad dreamnest resort... it was very good location to stay and restaurant climate is awesome and chill.. homely food prepared instantly... 17 km be..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10390 Wayanad Dream Nest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 518 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    wayanad dreamnest resort... it was very good location to stay and restaurant climate is awesome and chill.. homely food prepared instantly... 17 km before sultan bathery ....only disadvantage is trave

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 20 Dec

    This is the best place I have ever visited. Rooms are big enough for a family. Got hot water, nice homely food by the time we come back to the room. Near to the wild life sanctuary. Bijju has a very g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 24 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 15 Oct

    When i reached this hotel they told me that hotel is already full. I had some fight with hotel staff that i have already paid money and how can you allow cancel my booking without informing me. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Wayanad Dream NestManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 28 Jun

    This was my second stay to this hotel. As good as the previous one. Book it without any hesitation and enjoy the awesome service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Wayanad Dream NestManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved