Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10440 Hotel Surabhi

299,Near Union Bank, Kavasji Street, Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atOYO 10440 Hotel Surabhi
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Pranay GandharapuComplimentary breakfast is most disappointing, other wise stay is good, staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are well maintained, location is ve..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10440 Hotel Surabhi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Air Conditioning
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 517 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Stupidity to be there .coackroach on bed. Hot water available only for one hour .breAkfast no options. Restaurant was not open. Amenities described during booking was not available like kettle for roo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10440 Hotel SurabhiManager replied in 19 hours

    Hi Vikas Allwani, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti SadanManager replied in a day

    Hi Dinesh Patel Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, SAJAN

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 May

    Not recommend at all. Very bad room is provided as booked online.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10440 Hotel SurabhiManager replied in 2 hours

    As discussed over call that you faced inconvenience we appreciate your time and efforts we will share this feedback to the ground team, and In the future if you make any booking in **** property and if you face any inconvenience so please call us on this number **.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 May

    Hotel is nice and near to local market staff is machyod and cooperatively.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10440 Hotel SurabhiManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 May

    good quantity and quality food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10440 Hotel SurabhiManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved