Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10507 Hotel Platinum

63, Near Hotel Deepali Executive, Mayanagar Colony, N 2, Cidco, Aurangabad Aurangabad India 431003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 10507 Hotel Platinum
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Aliakbar GulamhusainwalaWell yo start with. the hotel has a very good location as its almost at the center of the city. and nothing would be more than 7-8 km of distance to t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10507 Hotel Platinum
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PP Pran Pandita
      1 /5

      worst hotel I experienced. full of Mosquitoes Dirty bucket in washroom . free breakfast but only South Indian .Tea and water is not served with breakfast. Dirty Lenin ln the hotel

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 41 minutes

      As discussed with guest issue resolved, shared apology and feedback noted! Guest pacified.​

      RS Rahul Shrivas
      1 /5

      Very bad hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Rahul Shrivas, I apologise for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      AA Anil Arora
      1 /5

      Worst hotel to stay even if given free stay No soap no breakfast ( though I checked in with breakfast payment ) Pathetic hotel ever stayed ...

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      Guest was having breakfast issue and toiletry Kit was not provided, Going forward we apologies for the convenience and as promised providing a 663 INR as a token of apology. Guest was pacified

      CS Chittaluru Sai Teja
      1 /5

      Worst service. Bad staff. Not hygiene.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      MM Manoj Malviya
      1 /5

      Very poor hotel not as per standard of over priced no amenities into the hotel. Rooms not even clean too poor to stay

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 days

      We are extremely sorry to note that your stay with us has not been up to the mark and we would like to work on your feedback so that we can ensure the best for you going forward.

      Close
      Pran Pandita2018, 25 Sep
      atOyo 10507 Hotel Platinum

      worst hotel I experienced. full of Mosquitoes Dirty bucket in washroom . free breakfast but only South Indian .Tea and water is not served with breakfast. Dirty Lenin ln the hotel. No lifts in the hotel. My money wasted and lost the comforts of life.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved