Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10518 Kushi Comforts

53/1-2, S V Arcade, Bilekahalli, Bangalore Bangalore India 560076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 10518 Kushi Comforts
88%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10518 Kushi Comforts
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Spa facilities
    • Lobby
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Spa
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RK Rajeev Kumar
    4 /5

    nice hotel to stay but room service should improve .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Hi Rajeev Kumar , I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    KR Ks Ravi
    3 /5

    Good place to stay but not very satisfied with the service. 1) They wouldn't clean the room unless we ask them to. Sheets and towels unchanged, floor not cleaned, new soap not giv

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Ravi, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    VG Vivekanandan Gurusamy
    2 /5

    Don't ask ID for accompanying guest.Asking sign in I D copy is too much

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Hi Vivekanandan, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    SG Sharon Gwal
    5 /5

    Room was clean . Towels weren't there. Rest everything is fine. Value for 💰

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Hi Sharon Gwal, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    AG Akash Gedam
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Hi Akash Gedam, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Close
    Rajeev Kumar2018, 27 Aug
    atOyo 10518 Kushi Comforts

    nice hotel to stay but room service should improve .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved