Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10586 Hotel Tulip Residency

above SBI ATM, Opposite to District court, Upper Sichey, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 10586 Hotel Tulip Residency
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Sagar Kumarowner is very rude and he offered me worst room of the hotel. When I complained the same no one is bothered for this. Then** customer care supported u..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10586 Hotel Tulip Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SK Sagar Kumar
      2 /5

      owner is very rude and he offered me worst room of the hotel. When I complained the same no one is bothered for this. Then** customer care supported us and talk with owner then we

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

      AF Ashish Fule
      3 /5

      Stay was okay and same menu all the days, As such room was fine enough.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      Close
      Sagar Kumar2018, 7 Jun
      atOyo 10586 Hotel Tulip Residency

      owner is very rude and he offered me worst room of the hotel. When I complained the same no one is bothered for this. Then** customer care supported us and talk with owner then we were able to spend 2 nights at there anyhow. Food quality is worst, we can't imagine such a worst quality of food. total horrible stay at there and owner spoiled our tour.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved