Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10811 Sri Sairam Residency

Sri Sai Ram Residency, Beside Visakha Eye hospital, Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam India 530003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atOYO 10811 Sri Sairam Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Krishnamoorthy Ravindranaththe hotel is good and very clean , convienantly located,good and helping staff,only car parking probelm, otherwise a very good and clean place to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10811 Sri Sairam Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 561 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Aug

    The hotel was over all good but the problem was with the bed. they have attached 2 single mattress indorder to make it a double bed. It was very difficult to sleep on those mattressess as thr mattress

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10811 Sri Sairam ResidencyManager replied in 10 hours

    Hi Tanzil, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Aug

    complementary breakfast is worst. hotel not providing parking facility hotel service is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10811 Sri Sairam ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Hi Doki Tejeswararao, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved