Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10842 Hotel Anjali Mahal

Hotel Anjali Mahal, Near Shankar gali, Dholi Pyau, Mathura Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atOYO 10842 Hotel Anjali Mahal
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhash SaxenaVery pleasant stay, the room was much better than i had expected. I would book again on my next visit to mathura. Stay was satisfied with service. Gre..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10842 Hotel Anjali Mahal
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Ronak Shankwar
    1 /5

    The staff is worst, Even after telling more than 10 times they won't clean my Room. Room service is worst. Very bad experience. I changed room to Marana palace which is very good h

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Ronak, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    SC Santoshkumar Chintala
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KS Kishan Sharma
    1 /5

    EASA KUNE SA HOTEL DEAKHA AAP NE KI WAHA MORNING COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST MAI. CHAI (TEA) NAHI DI JATI. ..MAINE ABTAK EASA KOI HOTEL NAHI DEAKHA JAHA COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST MAIN TE

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Kishan Sharma I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks

    AS Adv Pinki Shakya
    1 /5

    very bad hotel room and hole staff is badtameez mostly manager

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Adv Pinky Shakya, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    NV Nitesh Verma
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ronak Shankwar2018, 14 Aug
    atOyo 10842 Hotel Anjali Mahal

    The staff is worst, Even after telling more than 10 times they won't clean my Room. Room service is worst. Very bad experience. I changed room to Marana palace which is very good hotel. Due to worst service I changed my hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved