Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11050 Diamond Nest

Behind Sleepwell Showroom, Street Number 8, Sector 66, Noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atOYO 11050 Diamond Nest
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Shyama ChauhanAdd a huge mirror in every room and use dark curtains in the room also improve shower quality and noise all over the building..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11050 Diamond Nest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    50Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SS Sarthak Sindal
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Sarthak Sindal Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, SAJAN

      MD Mukesh Dubey
      4 /5

      Value for money.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 hours

      Hi mukesh dubey. My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

      SJ Shubham Jain
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 hours

      Hi Shubham Jain. Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Atif

      SC Shyama Chauhan
      3 /5

      Add a huge mirror in every room and use dark curtains in the room also improve shower quality and noise all over the building

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Shyama Chauhan, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Rachit

      TS Tarang Sarkar
      3 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Tarang Sarkar, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

      Close
      Sarthak Sindal2018, 27 Jun
      atOyo 11050 Diamond Nest

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In NOIDA

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved