Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11050 Diamond Nest

Behind Sleepwell Showroom, Street Number 8, Sector 66, Noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 11050 Diamond Nest
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Shyama ChauhanAdd a huge mirror in every room and use dark curtains in the room also improve shower quality and noise all over the building..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11050 Diamond Nest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Free WiFi
    • Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 559 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11050 Diamond NestManager replied in a day

    Hi Sarthak Sindal Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, SAJAN

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jun

    Value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11050 Diamond NestManager replied in 8 hours

    Hi mukesh dubey. My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In NOIDA

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved