Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11515 The Lily Guest House

23, bishnupur taxi stand, bishnupur point, shillong, Shillong Shillong India 793004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • 2_Room
  • 8_Room
  • 12_room
  • 9_room
  • 11_room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atOYO 11515 The Lily Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11515 The Lily Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • room service
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Apr

    I have stayed there for 2 days with my family.. Very good hotel with awesome hospitality.. The hotel is in a very quiet place, only 3kms from the main town.. Staffs are very helpful to get every singl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11515 The Lily Guest HouseManager replied in 19 hours

    We are delighted to know about your stay experience and appreciate your sharing this with us. Your valuable feedback motivates us each day as we work towards providing our guests with a smooth and comfortable experience. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Apr

    only drawback kitchen opens at 7:30am so could not have tea and free breakfast in morning as we used to go out for sightseeing at 7am. if they can provide tea maker in every room it would be great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11515 The Lily Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guests' to work on them diligently. We hope to make more such memories together and it's relationships like these which keep us going. We constantly work towards giving you a comfortable & smooth stay experience and we look forward to hosting you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Apr

    Hotel is nice & peaceful location.. Out from city.. Good service and rooms.. We enjoy our stay here.. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11515 The Lily Guest HouseManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with **** and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved