Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 1152 Sodala

Plot No. F-264, Priyadarshini Marg, Shyam Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur Jaipur India 302019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 1152 Sodala
72%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 1152 Sodala
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SC Sanjay Choudhary
      2 /5

      Staff is not compartir Service was so so wordt They did not do their work on time .. we did wait and time our waste They did not have coffee They did not have breakfast and tea on

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Sanjay Choudhary, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Atif

      PR Pinky Rawat
      5 /5

      Wonderful experience I love to stay here

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Pinky I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks

      UK Umesh Kumawat
      2 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Umesh Kumawat, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Rachit

      MK Manojkumar Karwal
      1 /5

      room is good, but no service, hotel in a bunglow, no standard, food very poor quality

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Manojkumar, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      AK Amit Kumar
      5 /5

      Nice location Nearby metro station

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      Close
      Sanjay Choudhary2018, 25 Sep
      atOyo 1152 Sodala

      Staff is not compartir Service was so so wordt They did not do their work on time .. we did wait and time our waste They did not have coffee They did not have breakfast and tea on profit time thats why we late in our work and survive many problems I suggested never will go to this hotel

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved