Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11520 Galaxy Paradise

C 133, Sector 108, Noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 11520 Galaxy Paradise
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen KumarI went alone. It is in gated community, only one of the gate was opened. It is cheap and best. There were many flies and mosquitos,but hotel people re..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11520 Galaxy Paradise
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Onsite Parking
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 517 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Aug

    I went alone. It is in gated community, only one of the gate was opened. It is cheap and best. There were many flies and mosquitos,but hotel people reacted on my complaint.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11520 Galaxy ParadiseManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Naveen Kumar, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11520 Galaxy ParadiseManager replied in a day

    Hi Yogendra Singh, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Very bad service. Incorporative staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11520 Galaxy ParadiseManager replied in 43 minutes

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns"​...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

    Good staff. Courteous. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11520 Galaxy ParadiseManager replied in a day

    Hi Vineet Suman, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In NOIDA

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved