Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11582 Villa Triomphe

15, Marriamman Koil Street, Auroville bus stop, Pondicherry Pondicherry India 605104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 11582 Villa Triomphe
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Monika Jadhavwe reached early and we asked for washroom they refused for using washroom(not at all hospitable).Also we paid 300 extra for early check-in (no receip..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11582 Villa Triomphe
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 511 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Aug

    very nice place to stay. The room size is too small when compare to other hotels in pondy

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11582 Villa TriompheManager replied in a day

    Hi Prabhu Sri, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jun

    Worst

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11582 Villa TriompheManager replied in an hour

    Guest booking was not confirmed due to some issues so we are initiating the complete refund and shared apology with the guest

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 May

    we reached early and we asked for washroom they refused for using washroom(not at all hospitable).Also we paid 300 extra for early check-in (no receipt).Other things are fine .The hotel is near beach

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11582 Villa TriompheManager replied in 4 days

    We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 May

    Nice room and well maintained

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11582 Villa TriompheManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved