Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11582 Villa Triomphe

15, Marriamman Koil Street, Auroville bus stop, Pondicherry Pondicherry India 605104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 11582 Villa Triomphe
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Monika Jadhavwe reached early and we asked for washroom they refused for using washroom(not at all hospitable).Also we paid 300 extra for early check-in (no receip..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11582 Villa Triomphe
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PS Prabhu Srinivasan
      4 /5

      very nice place to stay. The room size is too small when compare to other hotels in pondy

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Prabhu Sri, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

      RS Rashmi Shet
      1 /5

      Worst

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      Guest booking was not confirmed due to some issues so we are initiating the complete refund and shared apology with the guest

      MJ Monika Jadhav
      2 /5

      we reached early and we asked for washroom they refused for using washroom(not at all hospitable).Also we paid 300 extra for early check-in (no receipt).Other things are fine .The

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

      VK Vijaya Kumar
      4 /5

      Nice room and well maintained

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      KM Krishna Moorthy
      1 /5

      Really worst Experience, could not even get a water bottle, the break fast provided was very , very worst . Will never ever recommend some one to visit this place.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

      Close
      Prabhu Srinivasan2018, 13 Aug
      atOyo 11582 Villa Triomphe

      very nice place to stay. The room size is too small when compare to other hotels in pondy

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved