Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11648 CP Residency

9, Kalal Kheria, Fatehabad Road, Agra Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Aug
atOYO 11648 CP Residency
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek As it is on highway lots of noise could be heard in the room. Do not eat or drink anything in this hotel because in the name of Tax they will charge y..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11648 CP Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • Air-condition
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry service
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jun

    Hotel Denied Check In after having confirm booking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11648 Cp ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    As discussed with the guest , shared apology , feedback noted

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jun

    I don't want to tecoment that hotel to anyone bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11648 Cp ResidencyManager replied in 4 days

    Hi Chetan Kane, I am deeply sorry for the experience you had at my place. Cleanliness is something that I am peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, would not want my guests to experience such issues on my property. Thanks for drawing my attention towards this issue as I will be taking this up and will fix these issues with immediate effect. Please reach out to me in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 May

    hotel was good and the behavior of staff was very polite

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11648 Cp ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

    As it is on highway lots of noise could be heard in the room. Do not eat or drink anything in this hotel because in the name of Tax they will charge you hefty amount, even they don't serve normal wate

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chirag Pankaj ResidencyManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we work to always provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement. We trust the rest of the services received were upto your satisfaction. Thanks a lot for staying with us. Look forward to hosting you soon and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved