Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11885 Silver Plaza

SCO 38, ambala chandigarh highway, Zirakpur Chandigarh India 140603
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atOYO 11885 Silver Plaza
90%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11885 Silver Plaza
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 524 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11885 Silver PlazaManager replied in a day

    Hi Saahil Arora Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, SAJAN

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jun

    Nice Hotel & Location , But food rates are so high... service is good.. cooperative staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11885 Silver PlazaManager replied in 3 hours

    Hi Harish Gandhi, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks Jamail ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved