Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


OYO 11911 Go rooms

1870, sector 45, Gurgaon Gurgaon India 122003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 11911 Go rooms
64%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11911 Go rooms
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-condition
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Anunay Srivastava
    5 /5

    GOod holtel with good food. Enjoyed food

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Hi Anunay Srivastava, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    DS Dhananjay Sulaniya
    1 /5


    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    HI Dhananjay Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks Sajan

    DJ Dheeraj Jain
    2 /5

    it was ok stay !

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

    AT Abhishek Trivedi
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Abhishek Trivedi Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, SAJAN

    PS Praveen Singh
    1 /5

    They did not had any available room and tried fixing in a room where A.C was not working , ciggarette smell and cockroach were loitering hence I had cancel and I did not check in

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Hi Praveen, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you ever plan on visiting again, I will personally assure an awesome stay. Thanks to your feedback, I will be taking care of this and will ensure it doesn’t happen again to any of my guests. Hoping to offer you an awesome experience whenever you plan to visit next. Thanks Amit kumar

    Anunay Srivastava2018, 27 Aug
    atOyo 11911 Go Rooms

    GOod holtel with good food. Enjoyed food

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved