Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11924 JP Residency

JP Residency, F-639, Ramphal Chowk, Palam Extension, Dwarka, Delhi Delhi India 110075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atOYO 11924 JP Residency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun TanejaLess cooperative staff, breakfast quality is below average. Only one packaged water for group of three even after paying for three.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11924 JP Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Air-condition
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • room service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 516 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jul

    nice n good hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11924 Jp ResidencyManager replied in 19 hours

    HI Manish, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jul

    ghatiya. hotel na hi towel di na pani filtered or breakfast manga to salo ne mana krdia morning me ke apka complimentary breakfast nhi h booking me. jbki booking me hai

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11924 Jp ResidencyManager replied in 24 minutes

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns"​..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jul

    this is room is still fine but washroom is so bad .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11924 Jp ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Hi Brijesh Gupta, I am deeply sorry for the experience you had at my place. Cleanliness is something that I am peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, would not want my guests to experience such issues on my property. Thanks for drawing my attention towards this issue as I will be taking this up and will fix these issues with immediate effect. Please reach out to me in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11924 Jp ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Hi Amit Maurya. I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Atif

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved