Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11931 Home Modern 1BHK Virajpet

Badriya Royal Service Apartment, Dhs enclave Near privet bus stand Virajpet, Coorg Coorg India 571218
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atOYO 11931 Home Modern 1BHK Virajpet
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11931 Home Modern 1BHK Virajpet
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Free parking area
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air Conditioning
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Mini Fridge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.2 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    5.0Service Quality
    5.0Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    5.0Location
    2.2Cleanliness
    5.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11931 Home Modern 1 Bhk VirajpetManager replied in 19 hours

    Hi Vijay , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul

    No attenndees in reception area, no one to guide in parking area, Cleaninless is highly challenging at this place...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11931 Home Modern 1 Bhk VirajpetManager replied in a day

    Hi Sudharshan Kuruvadi , My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jun

    1. It's a **** property and I don't get any of the **** facilities. Such as toiletries, towel, etc. We had to ask for it and we could only get a "lifebouy" soap. 2. There's no helpdesk or any contact

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11931 Home Modern Apartment 1 Bhk Near Murnad JManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved