Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 11944 Rajat Residency

Rajat Residency, Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atOYO 11944 Rajat Residency
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaya ShindeGood Location with respect to price. Normal hotel room. In breakfast we don't get option. Only Pohe, no tea too. Also no drinking water. Location is 3..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 11944 Rajat Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Onsite Parking
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • room service
    • ceiling fans
    • Kitchen
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 578 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Room is not clean and no proper service Continues power off (No power back) Wi-Fi/TV don't work

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11944 Rajat ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jul

    As per budget Hotel is excellent. Best thing is they provide what they commit and if you want any additional service then they outsource for you. Staff are ready to serve you and nice. The best thing

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11944 Rajat ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Rituraj I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jul

    Seriously the hotelier are very rude to all the things I ask about the asecceries they deny..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11944 Rajat ResidencyManager replied in 18 hours

    Hi Hitesh Mojadi, I extend my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience you have faced. I will extend all possible help from my side in order to resolve the case. This is not what I want any of my guests to face, ever. I am looking into this case from my end and would request you to please cooperate. I understand your issue and we will work towards resolving it together. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jul

    Wrost experience there no body wash and lotion is provided the hotel is full of commission agent i recombded pls do not go there they make us fool better

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11944 Rajat ResidencyManager replied in a day

    HI Hitesh Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jun

    Good Location with respect to price. Normal hotel room. In breakfast we don't get option. Only Pohe, no tea too. Also no drinking water. Location is 3km near to Lingmala waterfall. One side hotel room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 11944 Rajat ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Hi Jaya Shinde. I am deeply sorry for the experience you had at my place. Cleanliness is something that I am peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, would not want my guests to experience such issues on my property. Thanks for drawing my attention towards this issue as I will be taking this up and will fix these issues with immediate effect. Please reach out to me in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Thanks, Atif

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved