Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12027 Hotel Amara

22, Shree Radhe Complex rathor chowk Raipur near Railway station, Raipur Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atOYO 12027 Hotel Amara
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay KulshreshthaI have already stay in same hotel & experience was very good.good hospitality & water. but now during this stay I have face following problems: 1- Dri..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12027 Hotel Amara
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Spa facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Television
    • Spa
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MA Manoj Adwani
    1 /5

    Very bad experience is hotel Amara

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PM Prakash Makhija
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Prakash Makhija , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    MT Mohit Tamrakar
    1 /5

    bad Service & poor break fast bad Staf & hotel management TV is not signal

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Mohit Tamrakar, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    VD Vikas Dewani
    5 /5

    It was very pleasant stay in this hotel. I enjoyed a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Vikas Dewani, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    PK Praveen Kumar
    1 /5

    start with location, as mentioned in description it's 500 m from station that is totally wrong it's around 2 km from railway station. Property seems ok, but maintenance is much poo

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    According to guest he did not get the breakfast at the property so we have initiated the refund of 100 and shared apology with him

    Close
    Manoj Adwani2018, 23 Sep
    atOyo 12027 Hotel Amara

    Very bad experience is hotel Amara

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved