Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12027 Hotel Amara

22, Shree Radhe Complex rathor chowk Raipur near Railway station, Raipur Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 12027 Hotel Amara
72%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12027 Hotel Amara
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Spa facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Television
    • Spa
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 551 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jul

    bad Service & poor break fast bad Staf & hotel management TV is not signal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12027 Hotel AmaraManager replied in a day

    Hi Mohit Tamrakar, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jul

    It was very pleasant stay in this hotel. I enjoyed a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmaraManager replied in a day

    Hi Vikas Dewani, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jun

    start with location, as mentioned in description it's 500 m from station that is totally wrong it's around 2 km from railway station. Property seems ok, but maintenance is much poor. as you can see in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12027 Hotel AmaraManager replied in an hour

    According to guest he did not get the breakfast at the property so we have initiated the refund of 100 and shared apology with him

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved