Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12126 Hotel Shagun Residency

B-3,C-3, Delhi Jaipur Highway Near Nidec Japanese Zone Neemrana Neemrana India 301705
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 12126 Hotel Shagun Residency
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh SharmaLocation and amenities were good . Good value for money . Only oudor of room was annoying .And food need improvemnt..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12126 Hotel Shagun Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      NP Nikhil Pandey
      1 /5

      There staff are very big lier food is somewhat good but dont have options.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 18 hours

      Hi Nikhil Pandey, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

      NK Nitesh Kamble
      5 /5

      Good hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Nitesh Kamble, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

      AS Arvind Somani
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Arvind Somani, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Atif

      KK Kapil Kumar
      3 /5

      good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 minutes

      "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns"​

      SS Saurabh Sharma
      4 /5

      Location and amenities were good . Good value for money . Only oudor of room was annoying .And food need improvemnt

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Saurabh Sharma , I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      Close
      Nikhil Pandey2018, 24 Sep
      atOyo 12126 Hotel Shagun Residency

      There staff are very big lier food is somewhat good but dont have options.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Neemrana

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved