Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12171 Hotel Sky View

219, Mahipalpur Extention, Delhi Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 14 Aug
atOYO 12171 Hotel Sky View
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Naina ThapaRoom and washroom everything is clean and hygiene.We have our privacy in the room. 24x7 wifi connection and light is there(light hardly goes for 5min)..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12171 Hotel Sky View
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry service
    • Onsite Parking
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • room service
    • ceiling fans
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 513 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jul

    The room was not available still they confirmed booking...There was no dustbin, Ac was not working, t.v. remote not available, they were just telling lie that will shift in another room but had to st

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12171 Hotel Sky ViewManager replied in a day

    Hi Shivam, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jun

    This the worst hotel ever seen The minimum things are not there There is no proper route to the hotel No proper maintenance Booked 3 rooms my bad luck Please be careful booking ****

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12171 Hotel Sky ViewManager replied in 26 minutes

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun

    We have faced a lot of problems to get accommodation at the hotel. 1. They denied to give us room on the tarrif which I got confirm booking. 2. They took extra Rs. 210.00 which they refund in morning

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12171 Hotel Sky ViewManager replied in 2 days

    We apologize for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved