Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12171 Hotel Sky View

219, Mahipalpur Extention,Airport Zone, Delhi Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 12171 Hotel Sky View
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12171 Hotel Sky View
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SR Sunny Rajput
      3 /5

      .no bathroom lock .all over good in this price

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 hours

      Hi Sunny Rajput , I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      NV Nishant Verma
      1 /5

      It was very poor Stay

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 17 hours

      Hi Nishant Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, SAJAN

      SY Shivam Yadav
      1 /5

      The room was not available still they confirmed booking...There was no dustbin, Ac was not working, t.v. remote not available, they were just telling lie that will shift in anothe

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Shivam, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

      MS Madhavarao Simhadri
      1 /5

      This the worst hotel ever seen The minimum things are not there There is no proper route to the hotel No proper maintenance Booked 3 rooms my bad luck Please be careful booking **

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 26 minutes

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns..

      AR Anand Raj
      1 /5

      We have faced a lot of problems to get accommodation at the hotel. 1. They denied to give us room on the tarrif which I got confirm booking. 2. They took extra Rs. 210.00 which th

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      We apologize for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

      Close
      Sunny Rajput2018, 28 Aug
      atOyo 12171 Hotel Sky View

      .no bathroom lock .all over good in this price

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved