Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12253 Jigyasa Palace

16/1, 16/1, Kishan Complex, Collectorate Road, Sadar bhatti, Agra Agra India 282010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 12253 Jigyasa Palace
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhash AdhikariGood location, room is very good neat & clean, staff is very good, but there is no RO water in this hotel. after many complaints there is no televisio..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12253 Jigyasa Palace
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • Air-condition
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Banquet Facilities
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Laundry service
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 520 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 Jul

    Very bed and poor hotel Very bed manager Locations very bed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12253 Jigyasa PalaceManager replied in a day

    Hi Mukesh Dhandal, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jul

    Good location, room is very good neat & clean, staff is very good, but there is no RO water in this hotel. after many complaints there is no television started. but overall good to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12253 Jigyasa PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Subhash Adhikari, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved