Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12260 Traveler's inn

24/3, Near Bhose, Panchgan, Maharashtra, India Panchgani India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 12260 Traveler's inn
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin GangwarHotel is kind of good one, veg. food is available next to the place. Mala factory outlet and Mapro sales counter is next to the place left and right s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12260 Traveler's inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Air-conditioning
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5103 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Hotel is kind of good one, veg. food is available next to the place. Mala factory outlet and Mapro sales counter is next to the place left and right side. Hotel is located around 5 KM from panchgani

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Travellers InnManager replied in a day

    HI Sachin, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jul

    I had booked a Super Deluxe Room with AC and the hotel staff denied the use of Air Conditioner. On my several requests they switched on the AC (somewhere from outside) around 11 on and switched off th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Travellers InnManager replied in a day

    Hi Rita Agarwal, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jul

    Disgusting experience... I have booked a Super Deluxe Room with AC and hotel management denies the use of AC. The AC was switched off permanently from outside somewhere. On multiple requests the AC wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Travellers InnManager replied in a day

    Hi Ankit Mittal, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Feb

    This is Vithal Kamat's hotel (famous pure veg restaurant). One can get good food, good South Indian food, best tea etc here..Ambience is awesome..Location is very Good..Hot water available all the tim

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Travellers InnManager replied in 2 days

    Hi we are happy here that you have enjoyed your stay in the travellers inn mahabaleshwar. we are looking for your next visit thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved