Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12260 Traveler's inn

24/3, Near Bhose, Panchgan, Maharashtra, India Panchgani India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 12260 Traveler's inn
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil Guptaroom was neat and clean, location was also good, it was around 5-6 kms away from lake. They have restaurant beside hotel from where u can order food. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12260 Traveler's inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      NG Nikhil Gupta
      4 /5

      room was neat and clean, location was also good, it was around 5-6 kms away from lake. They have restaurant beside hotel from where u can order food. Food was good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      PS Parin Shah
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Parin Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, SAJAN

      SG Sachin Gangwar
      4 /5

      Hotel is kind of good one, veg. food is available next to the place. Mala factory outlet and Mapro sales counter is next to the place left and right side. Hotel is located around

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      HI Sachin, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

      RA Rita Agarwal
      1 /5

      I had booked a Super Deluxe Room with AC and the hotel staff denied the use of Air Conditioner. On my several requests they switched on the AC (somewhere from outside) around 11 on

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Rita Agarwal, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Atif

      AM Ankit Mittal
      1 /5

      Disgusting experience... I have booked a Super Deluxe Room with AC and hotel management denies the use of AC. The AC was switched off permanently from outside somewhere. On multipl

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Ankit Mittal, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

      Close
      Nikhil Gupta2018, 31 Aug
      atThe Travellers Inn

      room was neat and clean, location was also good, it was around 5-6 kms away from lake. They have restaurant beside hotel from where u can order food. Food was good

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved