Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa

1, Palzor Stadium Road, Behind Elgin Norkhil Hotel, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atOYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa
54%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SC Sazid Choudhury
    5 /5

    Its a good hotel and best stay good staff and services within few minutes,,,,,,,,,,, I recommend you to stay here and also budget hotel.............

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Sazid, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Amit kumar

    AS Anjani Singh
    1 /5

    rooms are very poor and dirty . there is a sewage beside the hotel which stinks very bad. the rooms are having bad smell and the bathrooms have big insects **.the hotel is a junk h

    + More

    • +22 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    as per guest concern we have provided one night refund to the guest and shared apology to the guest.

    PK Pradeep Khare
    1 /5

    Hotel manager allotted a small room with an excuse that it is peak season and I can't give you good room. Kitchen was too dirty. Some persons were drinking and smoking in lobby. Ov

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We apologise for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

    KB Kusal Bhandari
    1 /5

    services and behaviour too bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 41 minutes

    Guest need the AC that was not mention in amenities as well as he need the room with triple bed . Shared apology and inform him that we always provide the extra mattress according to **** policy he agreed.

    AL Aakash Labh
    5 /5
    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Close
    Sazid Choudhury2018, 1 Jul
    atOyo 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa

    Its a good hotel and best stay good staff and services within few minutes,,,,,,,,,,, I recommend you to stay here and also budget hotel.............

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved