Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa

1, Palzor Stadium Road, Behind Elgin Norkhil Hotel, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Aug
atOYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12334 Hotel Sikkim Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 510 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul

    Its a good hotel and best stay good staff and services within few minutes,,,,,,,,,,, I recommend you to stay here and also budget hotel.............

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12334 Hotel Sikkim VillaManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Sazid, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Amit kumar

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jun

    rooms are very poor and dirty . there is a sewage beside the hotel which stinks very bad. the rooms are having bad smell and the bathrooms have big insects **.the hotel is a junk house if described in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12334 Hotel Sikkim VillaManager replied in an hour

    as per guest concern we have provided one night refund to the guest and shared apology to the guest.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 May

    Hotel manager allotted a small room with an excuse that it is peak season and I can't give you good room. Kitchen was too dirty. Some persons were drinking and smoking in lobby. Overall bad service. .

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12334 Hotel Sikkim VillaManager replied in a day

    We apologise for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved